March 9, 2008

WoWCraft

Posted in /Silly tagged , , , , at 11:18 am by rymes

Fuller here, with a special guest: Voidwalker Minion!

070 

F: It’s great to have you here, Voidwalker. How are you doing?
VW: WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM ME?
F: Well, I was hoping you’d allow me a short interview. Would that be alright?
VW: IF I MUST.
F: Thank you. So, how does it feel to finally be on the material plane?
VW: I DON’T LIKE THIS PLACE.
F: You don’t like it? Then why would you come here?
VW: CANNOT RESIST.
F: …Okay. Moving on. Is there any possibility of there being more of you made? Maybe sold to people around the country?
VW: I… AM… VOID… WHERE PROHIBITED.
F: I take that as a no, then. Well, thank you for your time. It’s been an… experience, having you here.
VW: RELEASED AT LAST!

9 Comments »

  1. It looks great ! 🙂

  2. Game Dame said,

    Love it! You’re a knitter? TOO COOL!! I also knit, a bit. I only heard the Void Where Prohibited one the other day and it totally cracked me up. Next, I want to see the imp!!

  3. rymes said,

    Actually, I crochet. And I’m pretty new to it, and made a TON of mistakes. But, I’ll probably try some more stuff soon (Not likely an Imp, though), and hopefully I’ll just keep getting better.

  4. Beowulfa said,

    ROFL! that is sooo awesome.

  5. That’s really creative! I asume it’s aa character in WoW? I don’t play, but my little cousins are crazy for it. Great job on the crocheting!

  6. Dammerung said,

    This is awesome man.

    So…. when can I expect my fully detailed crochet version of my Shaman in T6 gear? 😛

    /joking

    /still in awe.

  7. Game Dame said,

    SHA MAN SHA MAN SHA MAN!!!

  8. rymes said,

    Lol, I’m not making a Shaman. I am in the works on something else, though. I should be done by next week.

  9. Game Dame said,

    Rymes! Email me… I wanna link to some of your crafts on WoW Insider. TheGameDame AT gmail.


Leave a Reply

