March 18, 2008

WoWCraft 2

Posted in Craft, World of Warcraft, WoW tagged , , , at 10:24 pm by rymes

I’ve got Shamans on the brain. So, I couldn’t let my next WoWCraft not be Shaman-focused. It’s not quite finished; I’m going to do a little more detail work tomorrow, but it’s so close that I feel like it’s ready for pics.

totem2

And my reference pics:

totem

I might finish it up with some swirly-deals tomorrow. Other than that, it’s time for me to move on to my next project.

Any (reasonable) suggestions? (I’m looking at you, Dammerung)

3 Comments »

  1. Beowulfa said,

    That’s awesome …. have you come up with a hunter-inspired craft yet? ‘Cause hunters are more awesome than shammies …. =)

  2. Dammerung said,

    Ghost Wolf.

    That or a whirlwind pullover that you can wear to show others that you just proc’ed Windfury.

    😛

    And don’t mind the pretty little hunter lass… we all know that Shammies rule other drool.

  3. Looks great! I don’t play WoW, so I’m glad you added the reference picture.


Leave a Reply

