May 28, 2008

Community

Posted in World of Warcraft, WoW at 9:35 am by rymes

I like being in a WoW community where everyone helps each other, there’s good communication between players, and a friendly attitude. Pox Arcanum was my first experience with this, despite being in numerous guilds on several servers, and I just started a Horde alt on Drenden to play with GameDame‘s new (soon-to-be) guild.

However, I don’t like being the new guy in said groups, where it feels like everyone is going out of their way to help me, and I’m unable to really contribute yet, other than my participation.

I’ll get there soon, though.

1 Comment »

  1. Game Dame said,

    Hey, after I do my errands today I’m going to go begging for charter signers. Hopefully we’ll have the guild going today.


Leave a Reply

